About

 

 

CSNS Starts with Cindy

 

Cindy

Cindy Staley

 

President/CEO

 

Cindy started CSNS Relocation Services in 2002 out of Dublin, OH after 30+ years of experience in the moving industry as a salesperson and moving coordinator. CSNS has grown to become an industry leader among third party providers because of Cindy’s commitment to exceptional customer service. Cindy obtained her Women’s Business Enterprise National Council certification in 2005, making CSNS the only WBENC certified third party provider in the moving industry. She has been an active member of the WBENC community and a strong advocate of female business owners across the nation.

 

 

Our Technician Network

 

 

Trained, Certified, Background Checked and Insured

 
 

Cindy’s extensive industry experience and knowledge has helped us expand our network to over 2000 professional technicians and specialists across the country. Having been a move coordinator herself, Cindy understands exactly what qualities to look for in a potential technician. After going through the CSNS certification process, each of our technicians are constantly monitored and audited, to be sure we are utilizing the best in the business.

Our online portal allows our technicians to confirm exact arrival times, submit photos and documentation, as well as provide updates so that our movers always know what is happening with their transferees in real-time. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide hands-on, constant and quick communication that is unmatched by our competitors.


For more details about our technician network, or if you are interested in becoming a certified

CSNS Technician, please email us at info@csnsrelo.com

 


Our Team

 

 

Movers' Best Friends

 

 

 

Cindy Staley

 

President/CEO

cindy@csnsrelo.com

 

Ryan O'Neil

 

VP, Sales and Marketing

ryan@csnsrelo.com

 

Dane Fowler

 

Customer Service Manager

dane@csnsrelo.com

 
 

 

James Beer

 

Operations Manager

james@csnsrelo.com

 

Jessica Tho

 

Claims Manager

jessica@csnsrelo.com

 

Sharon Fala

 

Invoicing Manager

sharon@csnsrelo.com

 
 

 

Valentyn Ryabchuk

 

Accounting

valentyn@csnsrelo.com

 

Lauren Eddingfield

 

Relocation Consultant

lauren@csnsrelo.com

 

Abby Scheaf

 

Relocation Consultant

abby@csnsrelo.com

 
         

 

 

 Our Agent Partners